Nigeria Comes in Threes

Image

 

First, that recent Rick Ross “Hold Me Back(Nigeria)” music video which debuted this past week, then the country’s 42nd year of Independence in 10 days, and now I ran across this page of “Richest Pastors of Nigeria in 2012” all of a sudden. No disrespect but sounds totally jaded to a certain degree. 

Another coincidence is that I’ve been to Nigeria only three times in my life. 

I just want to say two things about this. 1.) I hope to God my parents didn’t name me after this bloke and 2.) Kate Bush is a fuckin’ sexy artist and one of my favorites. 

Leave a Reply

